chores

May 4, 2024

my mom said that i can go as long as im not rude and do my list of chores every week and keep a good attitude. I've been so busy doing chores so i havent been on much. here are all my chores:
dishwasher
trash
clean cat's box
clean room
pick up leaves in yard

cruise

Apr 23, 2024

my mom said that i can't go on the disney cruise because of my attitude lately and I have to go stay with gram in toledo while my whole family has fun without me. this is going to be worse than the specail school. I'm going to clean my room and empty the dishwasher. I hope that changes her mind.

top surgery

Apr 22, 2024

i have been out to my parents for 2 years and 8 months. but they don't respect my identity. i told my mom i want top surgery and ive been researching doctors and clinics and reading reddit. i know its what i need but she told me i have to wait until i'm out of her house. i need to get out of this abusive housing situation. ever since the event i mentioned earlier, she doesn't trust me. i backed up her car into the garage because i tried to run away to be with my discord family. she will never understand

updates

Feb 12, 2024

things have not been okay. my parents are always threatening to take away my laptop because of the situation going on in my life. valentine's day is coming up and it just makes me want to run away and find a beautiful polycule to love me and be my real family. i see pictures online of beatiful queer bodies embracing love and it makes me yearn for that. i just need to get out of this hell. also i got called the r-slur the other day because i was stimming so hard in the dollar tree when i went with my mom. two teenagers walked by laughing and i heard them say it. i can't stop thinking about it. i just want to die

Reasons for hiatus :(

Jan 30, 2024

Hi everyone, sorry i have been gone and haven't been updating my site. A lot has happened. I hope evry1 had a good new years, i sure as hHECK didnt :( my parents sent me to attend a program for 2 months. It was basically a special school. They took away my phones and laptop. I had no internet. Something happened to make them do this and I don't want to talk about it. I just really have a lot of trauma around it right now. I am finally home though


Here is my fursona, Kai. Xe feels like i do right now

FNAF Review

Nov 1, 2023

I liked FNAF movie a lot and so did my mom. I see how it could be confusing for some people and I think thats why ratings are low. Freddy fazzbear bear is a cool dude but I think if I was one of the characters I'd be foxy. I hope they make more movies and it seems like they will because they left things open at the end. five stars for FNAF.

FNAF Movie

Oct 27, 2023

I'm going to see the FNAF movie tonight!!!!!!!!! My mom downloaded peaock app so I could watch it. I will write a review soon to let everyone know how it is!!!!!

First post

Oct 26, 2023

I made myself a blog! I always wanted one. Now I can write all my thoughts and have my own place. Neocities seems cool and people are commenting on my page but it says I have to wait a week to comment back >:( so if you see this and you left a comment. Hi Friend!!